Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 5 Sisters Vodka. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlantic Beach, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 5 Sisters Vodka and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Connie 17 days ago

Sarah's Lemon Drop

Delicious and fresh. 5 Stars. Kicking Tito to the curb

Mary Jane 9 months ago

Basil Grapefruit Martini at Mezza Luna Ristorante

This delicious "Basil Grapefruit Martini" is available at a local Italian restaurant "Mezza Luna Jax" at Neptune Beach, it's refreshing and they have the best Italian food in JAX!

Shirley about 1 year ago

The Princess

Would love to try this one very soon

Johngmcc51 about 1 year ago

Sister's Mule

Love the 5 Sisters, oh and the vodka also!! had my first taste with Ray Lewis at Southside, bought two bottles, time to reup at Atlantic Beach this week. Did i mention how good the food is?!!

Ed over 1 year ago

Sister's Mule

This is a go-to for us. Deliciously smooth, made to perfection. Always a pleaser. We now have two bottles of 5 Sisters Vodka in the fridge. No more Kettel One for us.

Mary Jane 6 months ago

Sister's Mule

MJ's loves the Mule! Refreshing on a hot summers day. Add extra mint and lime!

Holli 12 months ago

Irish Kiss Cosmo

We went to the Deerside Lake location. Nicely appointed, very spacious. We were promptly seated. Nina was our excellent server! We had the potato soup, bangers & mash, beef stew & the Sister's bundt cake. Service was excellent. Everything was delicious. Mary Jane stopped at our table to chat with us. Very friendly and personable.

Shirley about 1 year ago

Hooker

Hi Aine I rang and left a message about my order thank you . Going to add a cherry to mine !

Mary Jane over 1 year ago

The Princess

Lynda's favorite!

Jordan over 1 year ago

Sarah's Lemon Drop

Smooth great quality vodka! It makes the drink as good as it is!! 5 stars!! Definitely recommend to everyone