Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 5 Sisters Vodka. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlantic Beach, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to 5 Sisters Vodka and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Holli 21 days ago

Irish Kiss Cosmo

We went to the Deerside Lake location. Nicely appointed, very spacious. We were promptly seated. Nina was our excellent server! We had the potato soup, bangers & mash, beef stew & the Sister's bundt cake. Service was excellent. Everything was delicious. Mary Jane stopped at our table to chat with us. Very friendly and personable.

Shirley about 2 months ago

Hooker

Hi Aine I rang and left a message about my order thank you . Going to add a cherry to mine !

Mary Jane 6 months ago

The Princess

Lynda's favorite!

Jordan 9 months ago

Sarah's Lemon Drop

Smooth great quality vodka! It makes the drink as good as it is!! 5 stars!! Definitely recommend to everyone

Jennifer about 1 year ago

Sarah's Lemon Drop

Best vodka I've ever had! Bought two bottles to bring back to Indiana.

Shirley about 2 months ago

The Princess

Would love to try this one very soon

Johngmcc51 4 months ago

Sister's Mule

Love the 5 Sisters, oh and the vodka also!! had my first taste with Ray Lewis at Southside, bought two bottles, time to reup at Atlantic Beach this week. Did i mention how good the food is?!!

Ed 9 months ago

Sister's Mule

This is a go-to for us. Deliciously smooth, made to perfection. Always a pleaser. We now have two bottles of 5 Sisters Vodka in the fridge. No more Kettel One for us.

Allison about 1 year ago

Hooker

Absolutely fabulous! This vodka is so smooth and is one of my favorites to gift to others by the bottle. You won't regret trying it!